Having PC issues? Let us fix it for you.

Click here to learn more about this affordable and convenient premium service
or call now (877) 857-9289

Views:

Overview

If you are pleased with your computer?s performance and the changes made to it by System Mechanic, you can free up additional space on your hard drive by purging the System Mechanic ?Undo? information. This information is maintained in the System Mechanic SafetyNet? Event Log.

Step-by-step Instructions

1.       Open System Mechanic by double-clicking on its desktop icon.

2.       From the System Mechanic dashboard, click the Maintain button.

3.       Under the System Maintenance Tools menu, click the Inspect and Undo Changes link.

4.       Under the SafetyNet? Event Log, you can navigate through the various tools on the left-hand side and clear out the ?Undo? information for each event by clicking the Purge button on the main toolbar and then selecting Purge all events for this tool from the drop-down list box.